North Atlantic

North Pacific

Southern Hemisphere


New England, Nova Scotia and Newfoundland, the northern St. Lawrence River, the Snaefellsnes Peninsula in the west of Iceland

California, Alaska, Oregon, Washington, British Columbia

Antarctica, Bah a Solano and Nuqu in Colombia


Samanaá Province of the Dominican Republic, the Bay of Biscay France, Mona Passage off the coast of Puerto Rico

Hawaii, Baja, the Bahía de Banderas off Puerto Vallarta

Sydney, Byron Bay north of Sydney, Hervey Bay north of Brisbane, North and East Cape Town, New Zealand, the Tongan islands, Victor Harbor and outlying beaches